Etsy Store Opened!

 

Yay! I finally opened my etsy store after months of sourcing everything!  I’ve only added 4 prints up at the moment and will only get them printed one at a time, until I know if anyone actually likes them, so you’ll have to bare with me with that until I get up and running properly! It’s very exciting and so awesome to see my work mounted professionally. I think it gives them a whole new dimension! I can totally see them with a thin black frame!

The mounting frames are a little thicker than I thought they would be, but can be easily cut down to your own specifications if need be! Better than being too thin though eh! However, I might order them slightly thinner for next time, what do you think? They’re currently 3″ so possibly 2″ or 1.5″ next time? Hmm decisions! They can be sold without the mount, which would obviously be cheaper, so I can do it that way aswell!

All the prints are around 8″x11″ and are printed on a lovely white matte Giclée paper, fantastic quality of printing! I really can’t wait to frame a few and put them up on my own wall!! :)

 

 

 

 

 

Let me know your thoughts, as I value your opinions very highly! Or maybe if you have any particular drawings that you’d like to see printed!
I’m hoping to do some more fashion illustrations because I think they’d look great as a series! :)

 

Lots of Love

 


Comments
6 Responses to “Etsy Store Opened!”
  1. SACRAMENTO says:

    FANTASTIC, and so professional I and speechless.
    Well done…
    You know how pleased for you i am.
    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    • thejerseygem says:

      Yay so glad you like them!! I was worried the frames looked a bit thick?
      Like I said to Vahni, thank you so much for the support you have given me, It honestly means so much to me to have that around me! :)
      xoxo

  2. Awesome! Aren’t you the little entrepreneur?! I love your work…and so many others do too. Wishing you much luck, Meg!

    ••V••
    http://www.gritandglamour.com
    @gritandglamour

    • thejerseygem says:

      Thank you V!! I hope so! I think it’s in the blood, I’ve got a family full of entrepreneurs hehe :)
      and thank you for your ongoing support, I really do appreciate it!!
      xoxo

  3. Anika says:

    absolutely beautiful! How much would you charge to do me at some point? xx Anika

Leave a Reply

